She offered her thanks for having a mother like her. “Blissful birthday, my dear mother.” Mom, I love you today and consistently. I’m thankful to have a mother like you. Thank you kindly, mama.”

tvguidetime.com

Ronke Odusanya had composed a sorrowful birthday note to her little girl as the clock struck three o’clock.

The mother of one took to Instagram to commend her daughter. In describing her pregnancy process, Ronke uncovered that she was anxious to meet her girl and that she was continually appreciative for the day she was born.

The entertainer vowed to recount her little girl’s introduction to the world sometime in the not so distant future. Ronke portrayed her little girl’s introduction to the world as a gift from God since it eased her agony.

“I favor the day you were born, August 18, 2019, my sweetheart little girl.” I was simply so eager to meet you while you were in my belly. The occasions paving the way to your introduction to the world are a story for one more day. Every one of the agonies disappeared when I took you in my arms. You are genuinely a gift from God to me. God showed his affection for me. “Cheerful Birthday, my sweetheart.”

Have a great week ahead 😊😊😊#MondayMotivation pic.twitter.com/3bFmS6xFzq

— Ronke Odusanya (@RonkeOdusanya) October 24, 2022

Ronke Odusanya, an entertainer, merrily commends her mom’s birthday.