Ronke Odusanya shared a video involving an old photograph and a new one with a noteworthy subtitle of her unique style.

tvguidetime.com

As per the entertainer, her mark has forever been her temple.

Kemi Filani revealed that Ronke Odusanya’s child daddy, Saheed Aranmolate, took to his authority Instagram page to commend his little girl with inspiring words loaded up with adoration and feelings.

Saheed Aranmolate wished his little girl to sparkle and shimmer like a star until the end of time.

Kemi Filani News likewise reviews that Ronke Odusanya has been in constant disagreement with her child daddy over a paternity outrage including their kid.

On the tenth of February, 2021, Saheed remained under the steady gaze of the court and mentioned a DNA trial of their little girl to decide her paternity prior to continuing.

The court conceded the request for a DNA test, yet the entertainer, through her legal counselor, gave a condition that Jago would pay the DNA charge, and from that point forward, nothing has been heard from Jago and the entertainer.

Nonetheless, in a video shared on his Instagram page on Monday, seventh February, Saheed Aranmolate dispelled any confusion about the paternity of their youngster, saying he was upset for mentioning a DNA test.

 

Ronke Odusanya (@ronkeodusanya)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Saheed said that Oluwafifehunmi is his little girl and communicated such a lot of affection for her, adding that the very thing that occurred in the past made him make a move.

In his promise: I’m doing this video to dispel any confusion about the DNA I mentioned from the court, am grieved about that, I need you all to realize that Oluwafifehunmi Aranmolate is my little girl, and I love her such a huge amount with my entire being.

It happened that made me make the move of mentioning DNA. Please accept my apologies for mentioning the DNA test from the court, I love my little girl so much, and I vow to deal with my girl. She’s my adoration and everything