The performer posted one additional TikTok video on Friday and said she comprehended what her 19-year-old young lady was alluding to when Vivienne posted her own TikTok video that set off their clowning around back and forth.

tvguidetime.com

“Tune in, I comprehended what she was alluding to,” Rosie says in her video. “It’s not regular to have three lesbian mothers and have one of them be notable and get in a fight with the president for quite a while or more.”

O’Donnell added, “She’s more right than wrong to say that it was everything except a customary youth like each and every piece of her friends, and it’s OK. You’re allowed to convey your feelings in our family, whether or not you it online in an engaging manner. I replied, I thought, in an engaging way saying I wanted to admit to all of her secrets. I have no secrets from her. She’s a mind blowing young person. Additionally, reliably has been.”

Their engaging conflict spread out on TikTok before this week when Vivienne recapped a story – – named “Story Time with Vivi” – – about how she didn’t know until she was 12 that the beautiful woman named “Mo” who regularly visited was truly Madonna.

 

Rosie O’Donnell (@rosie)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Fans remarked on that video and perceived O’Donnell for bringing Vivienne up in commonplace plan. Vivienne strayed, and spread the news about her opinions in a TikTok video.

“I love this huge number of remarks about how Rosie kept my life ‘common.’ No offense, Mom, that will not at any point happen. She just didn’t really enlighten us, for genuinely anything,” she said. “I feel that was more it, because once I would sort it out, she’d be like, ‘Vivi, come on, that is the very thing you know. You know like, that.’”

O’Donnell addressed saying, “Vivi, what do you mean I did nothing conventional? I did average things. I’m average. I’m totally average. Amazing, Viv. I will teach a couple of secrets with respect to you!”